You are here: HomeAbout UsNewsOrdination of Jacqueline Brett

Nominations 2017

The Nominating Committee is pleased to report that the following ERUUF members have agreed to be placed on a ballot for elected positions of the Fellowship. An election will be held on June 4, 2017 at the Annual Business Meeting.

Board of Trustees

  • Mike DeBellis - 3-year term
  • Albert Hardy - 3-year term
  • Helen Wolfson - 3-year term

Healthy Congregation Committee

  • Rose Auman - 3-year term

Nominating Committee

  • Chris Folger - 3-year term
  • Eric Thomas - 3-year term


Your 2016-2017 Nominating Committee