The Nominating Committee is pleased to announce the slate for election at the annual business meeting on June 3.
Board of Trustees:
Joan Tilghman 
Bonnie LaCroix.
Lenora Harris-Field
Healthy Congregation Committee
Melissa Godwin
Nominating Committee
Bob Hetes (1 year)
Susan Hayman
Kendall Morgan
Sam Wohns
Pictures and bios of nominees may be found here.